Announcing PMJ’s First-Ever Live Album, The New Classics!

Here’s something pretty exciting – Postmodern Jukebox’s first live album!

Download The New Classics Here

The New Classics is the companion piece to our new PBS special, taped live in Las Vegas.

That “anything can, and will, happen” vibe that you’ve come to expect from a PMJ show is vividly captured on the album, which features lively performances of a wide range of re-imagined hits in the party-like atmosphere that characterizes our shows.

These include everything from the trippy grunge of Soundgarden’s “Black Hole Sun” to T-Swift’s feud-fueling “Bad Blood,” from Cyndi Lauper’s classic ‘80s ballad “Time After Time” to the disco anthem “I Will Survive” – all given their own time-warping twist.

Now you can finally enjoy PMJ live in the privacy of your own home while you look forward to the next time the real thing rolls into town.

The New Classics


1. Meet the Flinstones

2. All About That Bass ft. Casey Abrams, Dani Armstrong, Maiya Sykes & Ariana Savalas

3. Ariana Savalas Intro

4. Bad Blood ft. Aubrey Logan

5. Time After Time ft. Sara Niemietz

6, My Heart Will Go On ft. LaVance Colley & Aubrey Logan

7. Singing In The Rain (Interlude Music)

8. Umbrella ft. Casey Abrams & The Sole Sisters

9. Halo ft. LaVance Colley

10. Bye, Bye, Bye ft. Aubrey Logan, Ariana Savalas & Sara Niemietz

11. Don’t Stop ft. Maiya Sykes

12. I Will Survive ft. Sara Niemietz

13. Black Hole Sun ft. Haley Reinhart

14. Stacy’s Mom ft. Casey Abrams, Ariana Savalas, Dani Armstrong & Cast

15. Outro


#PMJSearch2018 is Here!

It's our fourth year of #PMJSearch for


“The New Classics” Is Now Available on DVD

You've all been waiting for it... The


A Stevie Wonder Style Cover of Ed Sheeran’s “Shape of You”

Sure, we love Ed Sheeran’s smoldering “Shape


Get All The Postmodern Jukebox Scoop!