Australia / New Zealand Fall Tour Announced!!

Back to all posts >

You heard right.

Last September, after the very first Postmodern Jukebox tour of Australia and New Zealand, we pledged that we would return, and today, we are proud to announce that we are making good on that promise.

presaleoz

Our fan only ticket presale begins at 10 am Aussie time on May 31, 2016.  Tickets go on sale to the general public on June 2.  Here’s the dates:

 

Monday 29th August                       Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch

Tuesday 30th August                       Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin

Thursday 1st September                 Civic Theatre, Invercargill

Friday 2nd September                    Shed 6, Wellington

Saturday 3rd September                 Regent Theatre, Palmerston North

Sunday 4th September                    Civic Theatre, Napier

Monday 5th September                  ASB Theatre, Auckland,

Wednesday 7th September            Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday 9th September                      Anitas, Wollongong

Saturday 10th September               Llewelyn Centre, Canberra

Sunday 11th September                  Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Monday 12th September                Capital Theatre, Bendigo

Wednesday 15th September          Wrest Point, Hobart

Friday 16th September                    Plaza Ballroom, Brisbane

Sunday 18th September                  Entertainment Centre, Mackay

Tuesday 20th September                Concert Hall, Perth

 

Excited for PMJ Down Under: Version 2.0!

-Scott

@scottbradlee