Every Breath You Take (Postmodern Jukebox Live From Las Vegas) ft. Jaclyn McSpadden

The audiences that were lucky enough to catch our Las Vegas residency at The Mirage were treated to intimate performances by some outstanding PMJ talented, including newcomer Jaclyn McSpadden. Here is her showstopping performance of our soul remake of The Police’s “Every Breath You Take,” recorded live.


Available On Our New Album “Throwback Clapback”

 Available on in our store, Apple Music, Spotify & Google Play


Jaclyn McSpadden


  1. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – feat. Rogelio Douglas Jr.
  2. Hit Em Style (Oops!) – feat. Olivia Kuper Harris
  3. Dog Days Are Over – feat. Hannah Gill
  4. Dancing With Myself – feat. feat. Chloe Feoranzo
  5. Tearin’ Up My Heart – feat. Casey Abrams
  6. Me! – feat. Sara Niemietz and Ryan Quinn
  7. Love On The Brain – feat. Kaeyra
  8. Bennie and The Jets – feat. Aubrey Logan
  9. Juice – feat. Mario Jose
  10. Location – feat. Tess Mohr
  11. Every Breath You Take (Live)- feat. Jaclyn Spadden



Catch us LIVE in Richmond, Carmel, Marseille, Prague and More!

Jaclyn McSpadden

Like Live Music? Check out our “New Classics” CD here