Get To Know PMJ

Casey Abrams Kicks Off Blue Mirror With “Africa”

Casey Abrams helps us kick off Season 2 of Postmodern Jukebox with this special video starring Snuffy Walden and The Fyre Music Box. Our newest Album, Blue Mirror, contains ALL unreleased tracks! 

But first… let’s start with this:

Click Here To Download On Our New Album “Blue Mirror”

Click Here To Download On iTunes


  1. Who Wants to Live Forever (feat. Morgan James)
  2. Africa (feat. Casey Abrams & Snuffy Walden)
  3. Life On Mars (feat. Olivia Kuper Harris)
  4. High and Dry (feat. Carrie Manolakos)
  5. Genie in a Bottle (feat. Brielle Von Hugel)
  6. Video Killed the Radio Star (feat. Cunio)
  7. Welcome to the Black Parade (feat. Joey Cook)
  8. In the Air Tonight (feat. Kaeyra)
  9. Dancing Queen (feat. Gunhild Carling)


Blue Mirror

Pop Up – “Friends Theme” (I’ll Be There)

One year ago, we filmed our most intricate live video yet: a trip through the sounds and fashions of the decades, by way of the "Friends" TV theme song.  Learn the story of how it


New Pop-Up: Umbrella

In the latest PMJ POP-UP (a nod