Screen Shot 2019-10-24 at 7.19.06 PM

New Album “Throwback Clapback” + Hannah Gill’s Sultry Rendition Of “Dog Days Are Over”

PMJ star Hannah Gill returns to lend her timeless voice and wholly unique style to our reimagining of Florence and the Machine’s “Dog Days Are Over” – the first single from our new album Throwback Clapback

 Available On Our New Album “Throwback Clapback”

 Available on Apple Music, Spotify & Google Play


Throwback Clapback


  1. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – feat. Rogelio Douglas Jr.
  2. Hit Em Style (Oops!) – feat. Olivia Kuper Harris
  3. Dog Days Are Over – feat. Hannah Gill
  4. Dancing With Myself – feat. feat. Chloe Feoranzo
  5. Tearin’ Up My Heart – feat. Casey Abrams
  6. Me! – feat. Sara Niemietz and Ryan Quinn
  7. Love On The Brain – feat. Kaeyra
  8. Bennie and The Jets – feat. Aubrey Logan
  9. Juice – feat. Mario Jose
  10. Location – feat. Tess Mohr
  11. Every Breath You Take (Live)- feat. Jaclyn Spadden



Don’t miss PMJ live in Boston, Norfolk, St. Louis, Milan, London, Athens & More!